Enactus Australia National Competition

Congratulations Monash University our National Champions for 2022 !


Mark Smith National Champion  - Monash University

National Champion  Runner up - UNSW

Finalists - Monash University, UNSW, University of Melbourne, Macquarie University 

Semi Finalist - Monash University, UNSW, University of Melbourne, Macquarie University, Curtin University, University of Western Australia, Griffith University, QUT

Spirit of Enactus - QUT

New Teams Winner - University of Wollongong

New Teams Runner Up - University of Newcastle

Spirit of Enactus New Teams - University of Sunshine Coast

Judy Howard Most Outstanding Student - Melina Skidmore, QUT

Most Outstanding Faculty Advisor - Mary-Anne Williams, UNSW

Best Practice Business Advisory Board - UNSW

Alumni Achievement Award - Shirley Lee, MQU


Race for Climate - ECU

1 Race 4 Oceans - MQU

Race to feed the Planet - Newcastle

Race to rethink Plastic - UWA

Race to Empower and Include - UTS

Respectful Allies for First Nations Voice - Sunshine Coast


Monash University Finals Presentation

UNSW Finals Presentation

University of Melbourne Finals Presentation

Macquarie University Finals Presentation

Closing Ceremony and Awards

Alumni Panel