Competing Teams & Leagues

This year our Nartional Shocase will be on-line with the following teams competing in the Main Competition . 

The University of Sydney 

University of NSW


Macquarie University 


The University of Queensland

Griffith University 

The University of Melbourne 

Vicoria University 

The University of Western Australia

Curtin University 


There will be a Special Competition for those new Enactus teams or a veteran of the Enactus network with their projects that are in early stages. 

University of Tasmania

University of New England


Leagues and times for both competitions will be available shortly.