Our Universities

Enactus Australia, part of the Enactus global organisation, brings university students and staff together with business to enable the students  to apply business concepts in the development of community outreach projects that improve the  quality of life and standard of living for people. Participating universities join a network of institutions and academic leaders  from around the world as well as executives and companies that support Enactus.

Active Universities

  • Curtin University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • Edith Cowan University
  • University of New South Wales
  • Griffith University
  • The University of Queensland
  • Macquarie University
  • The University of Sydney
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • The University of Western Australia
  • Southern Cross University
  • The University of Melbourne
  • Victoria University
  • Monash University
  • University of Wollongong
  • The University of Newcastle
  • La Trobe University
  • University of the Sunshine Coast
Enactus Australia